The EURICA consortium

The EURICA partnership counts with twenty full member HEIs in Europe (7) and Latin America (13). The Coordination is in the hands of the University of Groningen, the Netherlands, and the Regional Coordinator Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México.

Target countries:

  • Europe: Czech Republic, Estonia, Italy, the Netherlands, Poland, Romania, and Spain
  • Latin America: Argentina, Chile, Colombia, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico and Nicaragua.

You may find information on each partner in this section of the website.

Additionally, EURICA counts with the support of Associated Partners that may help enhance the implementation and the sustainability objectives of EURICA, in particular in regards to the four Learning Communities. The Associated Partnership is not a closed group: EURICA is continuously looking for more organisations that may support the development and modernisation of Higher Education. More information on the Associated Partners and their role will follow shortly.